A very nice article. Sometimes it is so easy to say but so difficult to do the same. Acknowledging that and moving ahead is certainly a way forward.

Live and Love Again Revolution

These past several months have been really good. I’ve had the chance to really quiet down and figure out what’s most important to me and how I want to live my life. I’ve been so convicted about these things that it’s all I can think about. I communicate best through writing, so I’ve created this blog to share what I’ve been thinking about. And I also write original songs on those topics.

From these moments of reflection, the thing that is the most important to me is to live the kind of life I want to live. Just yesterday, I was getting anxious about taking steps towards the life I want. I gave my two weeks notice to one of my jobs that was paying twice as much, but was taking away my energy and zest for life. But then my thoughts were starting to take a step back. I…

View original post 379 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

